Navagraha Temple – The Nine Planets Temple

Navagraha temples are  dedicated to Navagraha – the nine major celestial bodies of Hindu astronomy. These celestial bodies are named Surya, Chandra, Mangala, Budha, Brihaspati, Shukra, Shani, Rahu and Ketu. In Hindu’s Astrology, it is strongly believed that the nine planets (navagarahams) play an important role in a man’s fate According Hindu religion, it was trusted that these planets (navagrahas) were in-charge for punishing or giving judgements for those did sins in their poorva janam(Post Birth). Also if you done any good deeds in your poorva janam, these planets will gives us luxuries in our life. So worshipping these navagrahas regularly will reduce its effects on us.


8 Comments Add yours

  1. Leah says:

    Soundly respond in tuen back off this trouble with veridical argumejts and
    describing everything regarding that.

  2. Darwin says:

    Rattling carry even so I was questioning if you could indite a litte to a greater extent on this subject?
    I’d be real grateful if you could rarify a piffling piece encourage.

    Bless you!

  3. Kasto says:

    Whats up this is reasonably of away topic only I
    was speculative iif blogs usance Application editors or if you throw to manually cypher with Hypertext markup language.
    I’m start a web log presently simply have no secret writing experience so I chberished to receive advice from someone with feel.
    Any supporter would be enormously comprehended!

  4. Vance Vaci says:

    Exceptionally individual friendly site. Enormous info offered on few clicks.

  5. Thi Mckneely says:

    thank so considerably for your site it aids a whole lot.

  6. Hi-ya, good site you’ve going here.

  7. Your material is amazingly helpful.

  8. Joya Obrist says:

    Great web website! It looks very good! Maintain the excellent work!

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.