Continent of Asia – India

India belongs to the continent of Asia, it is bordered by the countries of Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, China, Nepal, and Pakistan.The capital city is New Delhi, while the most populated city is Mumbai. Other major cities include Kolkata, Chennai and Bangalore.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Your advice is extremely unique.

  2. Yan Artice says:

    Wow, gorgeous portal. Thnx …

  3. Sid Goolsbee says:

    I appreciate the info on your web site. Thnx.

  4. Lou Suozzo says:

    Many thanks for sharing your awesome internet site.

  5. say thanks to a lot for your web site it assists a lot.

  6. I love reading through your website. Many thanks!

  7. Merna Gadd says:

    Surprisingly individual friendly site. Huge details readily available on couple of clicks on.

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.