What are the chronicles of Himalayas?

The Himalayas contain nine of the world’s ten highest peaks.The Himalayas, or Himalaya, is a mountain range in South Asia which separates the Indo-Gangetic Plain from the Tibetan Plateau. This range is home to nine of the ten highest peaks on Earth, including the highest, Mount Everest.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Latonya Sosh says:

    Wow, stunning website. Thnx …

  2. Really needed to tell you Now i am glad I happened in your internet page.

  3. Elvin Budiao says:

    Neat Web site, Maintain the great job. Regards.

  4. Rico Daguio says:

    Simply want to stress I am just glad I came on your web site!

  5. Newton Tweet says:

    Thanks intended for offering these terrific posting.

  6. Lovely page, Stick to the good job. Thank you so much.

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.