What are the Four stages of life?

Four stages of life:
1.Brahmacharya: Early stage of life which is spent in learning arts of life and spirituality.
2.Grihastha: Householder life, where earning for livelihood, taking care of children and parents are of primary importance.
3.Vanaprastha: Retirement stage, where transfer of responsibilities and duties to younger generation is advised
4.Sanyasa: renunciation stage, in this stage one renounces all worldly attachments and moves to a quiet place to practice spirituality very seriously until death.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Shirley Cera says:

    You’ve got one of the better internet sites.

  2. Armand Nary says:

    You’re an extremely beneficial website; couldn’t make it without ya!

  3. Thanks a lot! This a wonderful internet site.

  4. Kevin Losh says:

    Cool content you’ve got there.

  5. You’ve got fantastic info on this website.

  6. Jean Scales says:

    Extremely enlightening look forth to coming back.

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.