The sapta rishi

Rishis can be classified as brahmarshi, rajarshi and devarshi. Though all the three are engaged in the service of Vishwa vasudha (world) the areas of work are different. Brahmarshi is always engage…

Source: The sapta rishi


Image Policy

I have no © on some of these images. If you find your image which is copyrighted mail me to we’ll remove them within the next 48hrs. All Image credit goes only to their Original Photographers and website owners.

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.