Amsterdam In A Day

Travel Toots - The Adventure Blog

I get so excited when I discover new things, new places, bargains and hidden treasures! This post has it all…..

I recently had the great privilege of joining a Book Club. (I know , I know , yes I am that old now ….lol!) Anyway, this book club has brought me out of my’ reading shell.’ All my life I was so used to reading the likes of John Grisham, Dan Brown or Jane Austen. Somewhat similar genre, suspense , mystery , intrigue and some form of crime. But after joining this group of inspiring and driven women made up of Claudine, Nhlanhla and Rashmee (they blog too) has led me to read and be interested in different , thought-provoking genres of literature. We started off with some African literature written by Chimamanda , then we moved on to the diary of a strong willed but utterly brave teenager Anne…

View original post 587 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

