Holiday Travel Ideas

As the holidays are starting to come upon us I am itching for a mini vacation. With my new job, all I think about is travel, travel, travel & is there anything that really is better?? I love being able to get away, experience new walks of life, new cultures, & experiences. Even if it is just a quick weekend trip.

Traveling during the holidays is one of my favorite time of year to get out & see the world. The holidays are celebrated differently all around the world & seeing all the different festivities are such an amazing experience. I put together a little list of my favorite places I have traveled during the holidays over the years, & another list of bucket list locations I want to see one day.

Places I’ve Been:

New York City

New York during the holidays is the most magical experience anyone can…

View original post 461 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

