travelling

itkindofgotawayfromyou

It seems to me that it used to be easier to travel . For me , I mean ; I don’t know about you .

When I was in my late teens and early twenties I used to do a little hitchhiking . I had a rubberized bag with a drawstring that was long enough for me to loop it around my shoulder . I used the thing for carrying schoolbooks around campus and also for traveling .

By the way , before we go any further with the travel idea , I should point out a spelling difference I’ve intentionally included in this diatribe ( archaic use of the word ‘diatribe’). You may have already noticed . I know that some of you certainly have , and perhaps you were ready to point it out to me . But if you haven’t noticed , then I certainly won’t point…

View original post 841 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

