What was your Irish Experience??

Irish Travel Key

Everyone has a different idea of travel, every pair of eyes sees somewhere different, and everyone travels ideas has a different concept… But why do people come to Ireland and what do they expect?? Recently I have been in touch with three ladies about their journeys to Ireland… and this is how it all went

Travel will not become an.jpg

Caroline Hajny – I went to Ireland this time last year to visit a friend that I met a competition! So I went to Dublin for a couple of days and then traveled down to cork to see me friend! As soon as I knew I’d go to Ireland I got super excited, it has never been on my bucket list, but u just imagined it to be amazingly beautiful! I’ve only heard positive things about Ireland and everyone who has been there seems to love it . Ireland definitely met my expectations, the Irish people…

View original post 193 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

