10 THINGS ABOUT THE GRADUATE LIFE

Anomaly.inc

So,yay!’ I graduated college’ and even though results are yet to be released, I am considered a hero of some sort by the individuals that make up my immediate family, primarily and the collective families that make up my local Christian community. However, in the days that I have spent outside of school walls, here’s a few things I have noticed about being a graduate, in Nigeria (because I have never been to another country. Or does Biafra count?)

First thing you’d notice is some sort of ambivalence; relief at the reality of not having school work and stress to grapple with and anxiety at what the future holds. This is a very trying feeling but as Christians, we have a sure word of promise in Isaiah 43:2.

Second thing I have noticed is that you begin to get some sort of respect that’s a bit higher than you used…

View original post 558 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

