How An Ordinary Girl Became An Explorer

Article/ Image source: bigblueplanetblog.com

Big Blue Planet

There are only a few things in life that are certain but whether I was born to be a traveler was not one of them. Are travelers born or made- who knows I can’t remember back that far nor does it truly matter. In my opinion all that matters is the person you are now and the person you are going to be… not the person you once were. So are explorers born or made? Who truly cares… all I know is I am an explorer and I am not alone.


So ironically enough my zodiac sign just so happens to be Sagittarius, the explorer. The most travel loving among signs. Apparently the Sagittarius will travel the world to find their true meaning which I feel is exactly my goal. (No you don’t have to be a Sagittarius to be a traveler, it’s just irony). You have to have this…

View original post 274 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

