The Traveler Who Lacks Courage

My Lost Side Blog

Today I wanted to talk you about something that has been on my mind recently.

Courage.

To be specific courage to travel. Now you may think how can the starting travel blogger be struggling with something so simple. Well any problem isn’t small if it prevents you from doing what you want.

So courage to travel. For me it’s something I radically lack. I have already given up with going to university right now (or to be clearer maybe that plan never was so important for me…) I know traveling is the next step for me to do.

BUT…

Yes, there is the big but named courage.

One personality trait I would give away right now is worrying. What if I fail? what will I do if I run out of money? I’m probably not going to find a job. Everything will go badly and it will not be what I…

View original post 192 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

