Vintage dress

DARLY - LIFESTYLE BLOG

Hello my lovely readers 🙂 How’s everything going?

Today I want to share with you a look that I’ve been loving throughout this Summer. The main piece of this look is this beutiful cream lace dress. I love many things about it, the first thing is its shape it’s very flattering because it’s tight till the waist an then loose, I also like that it isn’t very short, both of this things make it really confortable to walk around. Then I really love the lace material and the fact that in the back it doesn’t have another fabric underneath so it makes it more youthful.

Even though I bought this dress two weeks ago in Bershka, it looks like a vintage dress with it’s lace fabric and short sleeves, I don’t know why it reminds me of a dress in the Titanic film. I decided to pair the look…

View original post 74 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

