Warning bathroom humor ahead

Significant Anonymity

Typing these words, house keeper, I shudder! I abhor dusting, vacuuming, scrubbing, yadda, yadda, yadda. Yet I crave order and cleanliness! Hurumphhhh.

Every bit a modern woman, I’d like to say house duties are split. But I can’t. 😉

My husband is our groundskeeper, well, to a point. He mows down the tall green plants in our front and back yard. I yank weeds from flower and veggie beds. Even Steven there.

Inside it’s a different story. However, I’m not here to moan and groan about that.

The other day, when I was bathroom cleaning, I thought of two funny instances from my past when I was caught unexpectedly, with my hand in the toilet.

Years ago, when I lived to impress my in-laws, I was sprucing up the guest space. They were arriving from out-of-town to visit a few days.

Oh, yes, they did, they came early!

Thinking…

View original post 138 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. Roxie says:

    Thank you! appreciate your repost, you ROCK!!!!

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

