Zero Waste – Yoga: Using a biodegradable yogamat

Article Source: lifeofunlearning.com

Life of unlearning

I’ve been doing yoga for more than a year now I think, somewhat consistently. I remember my first yoga practice in 7th grade as part of my physical education and I was far from convinced. Then I remember doing a few yoga classes when I was in 10th and 11th grade still not entirely convinced. It was not until I attended a yoga class with my beautiful friend Meli in Los Angeles, taught by her lovely friend Arlene, last year in July, that I fell in love. Since then I have attended classes at more yoga studios than I can count on two hands all around the world and loved every experrience. Currently I am back in Denmark and as yoga classes here are quite expensive, I have fallen in love with my home practice.

Up until this point on my yoga journey I have depended on lenting mats from the different…

View original post 263 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

