10 Mantras To Move Forward

Sourav Adhikari

saint-198958_960_720

It has been a long time since I had written here, so today I decided to do so. I have gone through a lot of up and downs these days, but as always I know life is always like that, you cannot expect smoothness from it even if you do, it will be a boring one.

I love to face challenges as it keeps me alive, just like the Japanese fish story where shark plays the role in keeping the small fish alive.

However, this time, I have some news for you, my blog indihope.com reaches around 1/2 million readerships which I had never dreamed of.

Although I am still in a dilemma whether the work I am doing is relevant to people or not?  Is this is helpful or not? All those efforts that I am making now are fully free of cost.

Thou I face negative comments and hatred emails, every…

View original post 407 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

