Girl vs World: Living for Adventure

♡ to you, with love ♡

“I’m in love with cities I’ve never been to and people I’ve never met.”

Ever since I was a little girl, I have gone away on holiday each year with my family. These holidays were always limited to places such as Spain and Turkey. They were fabulous holidays, and I have the best memories from these trips but I always wanted to see more.

I was born and bred in a small country in the United Kingdom called Wales. It’s so so beautiful and if you ever get the chance you should pay it a nice little visit. However, growing up in a small town of 30,000 people,  it was never enough for me – I always wanted to leave and explore.

I sat down for the first time today and decided to write a list of places I wanted to visit before I died and surprise surprise it’s a…

View original post 236 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

