International Travel Mantra ~ Pack Light

Article Source: paintyourlandscape.com

Paint Your Landscape

Photo courtesy: soultravelers3.com Photo courtesy: soultravelers3.com

In less than two weeks we will be jetting our way to Europe for a two-month extravaganza through France and Italy.   To say we are excited would be an understatement.  We’ve been busily tying up all the loose ends before we leave so I decided recently to do a carry-on packing run, the only bag (along with a small purse) that I will be taking.  We chose a carry-on without wheels and one that converts to a backpack, believing better on our backs than trying to wheel a bag over cobbled stones.

As I think about this upcoming trip, my mantra has been to “pack light, pack light, pack light”.  I already know, given the limited space for clothing, that I will be ready to toss out everything I am bringing when I return to the states.  A girl can only wear the same clothing for so long, right? ;)…

View original post 225 more words

2 thoughts on “International Travel Mantra ~ Pack Light

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

