My Top 10 Unique Travel Experiences

Article Source: expeditionhobo.com

Expedition Hobo

There is so much to see and do in the world and in my position as a part-time traveler I’ve just touched a small portion. With that said, I’ve still experienced some amazing and unique things during my travels. If you’ve visited my site before, you’ll notice that I’m not the type of traveler that likes to lounge aside a pool or on a crowded beach. All-inclusive resorts are useless for me since I’m definitely wandering the countryside. There is nothing wrong if travelers prefer to spend their holiday this way. I prefer to spend mine as an Expedition. Not just sightseeing but to experience the culture and the countryside. If you treat a holiday this way, you will have a book full of wonderful memories. I put together a list of my more unique and adventurous experiences, my top 10 unique travel experiences.

 click on the link for the full…

View original post 737 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

