Top 10 Books That Have Changed My Life

emotionsoflife2016

I been chosen by Mia (go check her blog, amazing stuff) to make a list of 10 books that change my life. I will do the best I can to chose cause I have so many.

rodlessThe Road Less Traveled by M Scott Peck. Because it taught me more than any other book existing on this planet. How to rebuild not only myself but to trust the process.

averageAverage Skill Phenomenal Will by Eric Thomas. This book not only helped me to see far beyond what is possible but it taught me to dream again and to do.

men'sMan’s Search For Meaning by Viktor Frankl. This book helped me see that there are people in the world that have suffer more than me.

symbols

Man And His Symbols by Carl Jung. Simply love the way Mr. Jung things and express himself.

childThe Drama Of The Gifted Child by Alice Miller. Taught…

View original post 244 more words

One thought on “Top 10 Books That Have Changed My Life

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

