A little more about me…

Tapas y Tinto Contigo

So, I’m doing the Blogger U thing through WordPress to try to figure out a little more how to navigate my way through this new platform, and for day 1 they say to tell a little more about who I am and why I’m here (I’m guessing they mean here on WordPress and not the existential question of “why am I here?”).

Well, my main reason for creating this blog is to share my passion for Spain and travel.

I first fell in love with Spain in 2009 when I did a study abroad to Santiago de Compostela in Galicia.

View original post 419 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

