Almost 50-Live a life Everyday

Article/ Image Source: eddaz.com

eddaz

I was at the shopping mall and decided to indulge myself with lunch after the whole shopping spree. There I sat down at a small round table far away from where I could be disturbed. I looked up and there I saw a nice-looking mature man take a few steps towards me and he said to me across the tiny table, ” young lady, can I join you please,” I answered politely ” yes please.”

A few minutes later he said to me, ” you know… today is my fiftieth birthday,” I opened my mouth in amazement because I really don’t quite know how to put, he looked much older than his age, I told him politely with a smirk across my face, ” wow that’s nice- Happy Birthday,” 

While we had lunch quietly he stopped and said to me, ” I wish I had more fun when I was a…

View original post 374 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

