Camino a Finisterre – A definitive packing list

Article/ Image Source: clearskiescamino.com

ClearskiesCamino.com

If you’re a regular reader of this blog, you will already know that I am returning to Spain on September 1st to walk the Camino a Finisterre. This route takes me from Santiago de Compostela, where I will see plenty of pilgrims finish their own caminos, to Finisterre and then further north to Muxia. I have set aside 5 walking days and that will be more than enough to reach the edge of the world and the sea.

However, the point of this post is to give you a few details about what will be in my pack for this particular journey. My previous Caminos varied from 2 to 3 weeks, but as this trip is relatively shorter, you may ask will that have an effect on my packing list. The answer is no as I have always kept my kit down to a minimum, regardless of the length.

So…

View original post 1,193 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

