Happy Rabbit Travels on Instagram! Comment your username and will follow. 

Happy Rabbit Travels

Hi everyone! Happy Rabbit Travels is now live on Instagram. In line with this, I’m inviting you all to follow my journey and adventure. All the wonderful and beautiful places I’ve been will be featured in my account.

Leave your username on my Instagram post. Follow me, comment here including your blog sites. I will follow anyone who does. I will be very happy to meet you all there.

Also, follow Happy Rabbit Travels onFlickr and on Facebook happyrabbittravels.

Thank you so much 🙂

Enjoy some of my recent posts on Instagram:

When in Hong Kong 🌇🏰🚊

I always love this country and been here twice already. #hongkong #travelgram #travel #temple #hk #hkgirl #happyrabbittravels #wanderlust #photography #happyrabbit

Kayaking in Paradise 👓👙👒🐇🐰

#coron #palawan #bulogdosisland  #bulogdos #philippines #solotravel #backpacking #wanderlust #happyrabbittravels #gosolo #happyrabbit #malcapuya #travel #travelgram #twinlagoon #kayaking

She loved the sea. She liked the sharp salty…

View original post 131 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

