Orlando Travel Digest

Superb Amazing Blog post, Must Read this.

LAYERED IN THE LOOP

IMG_6416

This past weekend I traveled with my family to Orlando, Florida, a destination that I spent many years at when I was a child going to Disney World with my family. Even though my brother, sister and I are pretty much adults now, my dad decided that he wanted us to visit Orlando one more time and although we didn’t go to the parks everyday this time, it’s always nice to spend time with my family for a few days!

Disclaimer: Yes these pictures are absolutely candid and hilarious but as I mentioned, I really am just a normal girl who comes from a very normal family (as you can see) and I never want my life to be staged. This might not be the most interesting post for some (and I promise my usual style will resume) but I want to make sure you see a little snapshot of…

View original post 291 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

