Spain – Travel into Day 1 (July 2-3)

Naomi's Spanish Adventure

The day of July 2 began at 5:30. I got ready and our friend Mrs. Vivi drove myself and my mom to Pittsburgh airport. The nerves were setting in as I got out of the car and I had to take a few deep breaths. That was the worst it got. We checked my bag and said goodbye to Mrs. Vivi. It was only 7:30 and my flight left at 11:26 so we sat at the gate for a while. We had some Chick-Fil-A as a secondary breakfast and then were informed that our flight was delayed because the crew had not been picked up form their hotel. Our flight left at 12:20, the plane was tiny and made a concerning whining noise the entire flight, but overall, everything went smoothly.

JFK is so big that we took a bus (Jitney) from our first gate B47 to B24. A bus…

View original post 744 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

