Washington DC Trip: Part I

SITBACKANDJUSTLIVE

Hey everyone, Happy Monday Funday!

So, GOOD NEWS:

1. Andrew and I made it back from our DC trip; it was AMAZING!

2. Congrats to Bethany and Shawn on their newly born baby girl; Payton Lee! Yay xo

Okay so today I’m going to sharePart 1 of the DC trip and I’m sooo excited to share with all of you. Before anything though I must forewarn you I have an excessive amount of pictures to share (it’s not even half of what I took) but the pictures are basically auriferous 🙂

Overall the trip was everything I imagined and more. So thankful for Andrew and all that he’s done and all the driving and navigating he did. Sigh, I  don’t think I can ever stop saying how good he is and how even better he is to me.

Part 1 consists of flying out Friday night after work (brutally tired…

View original post 707 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

