My Travel Side Kick – The Backpack

I have been on the look out for a travel backpack that wouldn’t weigh me down and that keeps me organized while on the go. I was so sick of being that person at the airport who had to search through their bag to find my passport, liquids bag and basically everything that’s required while flying! My shoulders and back were sore before I had even reached my connecting flight and that made for one unhappy traveling companion.

After a bit of online researching, I found the Gregory Mountain Compass 30 Day Pack. That’s a mouthful, right? I know! But this backpack, being a mountain backpack, is actually a life saving travel side kick! Basically killing two birds with one stone because I can now take this while on the go AND when my husband and I go mountain climbing or hiking. Which, is actually a bit more often…

View original post 191 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

