ZOMAKE Large 40L Lightweight Water Resistant Travel Backpack

Tonya's Amazing Reviews

I ordered the ZOMAKE Large 40L Lightweight Water Resistant Travel Backpack to use for work. I have to carry a lot of stuff to work because I am a nurse’s assistant. I am able to fit a lot of stuff in that backpack. The things that I put in the bag is extra scrub set, blood pressure cuff, expandable folder, and much more. When I received the backpack the pack was folded into itself into a small case for easy storage. I haven’t figured out how to put the pack back the way it was. When I first saw the small pack I was thinking that the bag was going to be very small, but it surprised me. I am very satisfied with the bag. The bag has two pockets on the side. One can be used for a drink and the other can be used for an umbrella…

View original post 86 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

