Photography: Finding Beauty’s Remains

So beautiful Images, All image source: sumyannawrites.wordpress.com

Sumyanna Writes

Before stumbling on the amazing display of lights across the gardens, I was able to capture some of the remaining beauty hanging on.  Had you asked me years ago if I would take pictures of plants not in full bloom – I probably would have said no.  Spring is when beauty sings!  However, I have grown in my understanding and see beauty in any season.

img_3818-2

img_3821-2

img_3823-2

img_3825-2

img_3826-2

img_3827-2

img_4111-2

View original post

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

