My Bitter Exotic Travel

Article Source: bensbitterblog.com

Ben's Bitter Blog

My favorite yoga pose. My favorite yoga pose.

Judging by all the things I’ve been talking about doing lately, you probably think I’ve been working really hard. You know, like sitting in the stands watching football, or sitting in class pretending to pay attention with my eyes closed. Or sitting in a study area, pretending to type papers, or sitting in our van driving our kids to do stuff, or sitting on the train pretending that I’m working on an Instagram data analysis assignment, or sitting in the grocery cart while my wife tries to find a space in there for actual groceries.

If you just read all of those things, without falling asleep you probably noticed I sit a lot. All the time. Or so you would think. What you don’t know is that I have been doing a lot of traveling. All over the place. It isn’t the kind of vacation you…

View original post 553 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

