Solo Travel: Why women should travel alone at least once

Article Source: prepforum.wordpress.com

Scribble and Scrawl

 By Somali K Chakrabarti

 

It’s been an exceptionally long break of about two weeks from blogging for me. Just in case you are wondering where I had disappeared, here I am back before the year end, scribbling down my thoughts. Resuming after a break sometimes becomes a bit challenging, but then I remembered the advice that I often dish out to others about blogging regularly, and pushed myself out of my self imposed hiatus.

With the year coming to an end, my stream of ideas was somehow drying up. I was also yearning for a change and wanted to break away from my routine. But, with a new member in our house– a cat named Po, a family vacation is not feasible. Po happens to be an overtly sensitive creature, who is a source of constant amusement to us but he needs to see known faces around him and he…

View original post 813 more words

One thought on “Solo Travel: Why women should travel alone at least once

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

