Time Travel Tuesday – Blogging Reflection

Article Source: bedlamanddaisies.com

Bedlam & Daisies

img_7836

As the end of the year approaches, I’ve done some reflecting in the little snippets of down time here and there.

I’m also a few weeks out from my one year blogiversary.

So my travel back in time this week isn’t into the distant past, it’s to the beginning of 2016.

IMG_7734.JPG

You can find my very first post HERE

A year for transition.

A year to press outside comfort zones, a year to grow, and to a year to figure out who I was outside of motherhood.

I pressed, I grew, but I do not know if I’ve still figured out enough to give a solid answer to the third part of the above statement.

IMG_7905.PNG

One of my goals for the coming year was to get a passport and use said passport.  The process has been started and I will be stepping out of comfort zones next year by embarking on…

View original post 54 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

