Why I’ll Always Prefer Solo Travel

Article Source: travellingtheworldsolo.com

TRAVELLING THE WORLD SOLO

For someone who has an entire blog dedicated to her love of solo travel, it seems strange that I have never actually written about why I love solo travel as much as I do.

2016 has been an interesting year in travel for me. I have had several solo trips, but I have also mixed things up a little and gone on a few not so solo trips too. As much as I have loved travelling with friends, doing so has really helped to reiterate why for me, solo travel will always best.

More Freedom

This is quite possibly my number one reason for preferring solo travel. There are no ifs, buts or maybes about it – when travelling solo you will have more freedom.

When you get up each day, you get to decide absolutely everything. If you want to get up at 5am and watch the sunrise – you can…

View original post 995 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

