20 Trips to Take in Your 20s

Article Source: quickwhittravel.com

Quick Whit Travel


Since I recently turned 31, I’ve been reflecting on the person I’ve become–what I love about myself, what I wish I’d done before now, what I can improve, why I am the way I am, etc. And I realized on a recent trip to Bali that travel is not only my favorite hobby, it has shaped my life! I took 5 mission trips with my church youth group in high school–two to Ontario, Canada; three to Ensenada, Mexico–but I started traveling solo in my twenties, and those trips and experiences have shaped my life in ways I love! Here is my list of 20 trips to take in your 20s!

 1. Your First Trip Abroad
If you haven’t been out of the country by the time you reach your 20s, do it! It will make you wiser, more well-rounded, and help you understand yourself and the world you live in. It will…

View original post 1,852 more words

2 comments

  1. Daniele

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the
    way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific site.

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

