Anorexia is not welcome on this holiday!

Article Source: embracingauthenticityblog.wordpress.com

Embracing Authenticity

So in less than a week I will be on holiday in Zante, with my Mum, Dad and Sister.

For the last few years due to poor health we have not been away as a family. My sister had a Scoliosisoperation to straighten her spine which had curved to 60-70 degrees. We spent that summer caring for her, teaching her to walk again and visiting the Royal Orthopedic Stanmore Hospital. My mum later got diagnosed with Cancer (Malignant Melanoma) so had an operation at the Royal Free London to remove some of her lymph nodes and 9 procedures following that. My Nanna also then got diagnosed with the same cancer and to top it all off my Granddad had a Heart Attack.

It was a difficult time for all my family and with many tears shared, hope spread and courage fought I am delighted to say we all made it…

View original post 666 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. Bill says:

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

