Baby Talk

Article Source: suzie81speaks.com

Suzie Speaks

imageI have a very small family of four, just consisting of my mum, two younger sisters and I, with no extended relatives. To say that relationships have been strained over the years is an understatement, but I’m pleased that over more recent times we’ve been able to repair our connections somewhat and are now at the point where we can all get together, have a great time and enjoy being in each other’s company. Both sisters are in relationships with good men – my youngest sister married my brother-in-law two years ago and my middle sis lives with her boyfriend – and this has been a welcome addition to the dynamics of four, strong-minded women.

Five months ago, I received a phone call from the youngest sis… She’d discovered that she was pregnant, which she was delighted about as her and my brother-in-law had been trying for a while. I…

View original post 632 more words

2 thoughts on “Baby Talk

  1. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search
    Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted
    keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you
    know of any please share. Cheers!

  2. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

