Trailers You Might Have Missed (Nov 28 – Dec 4)

Life and Other Disasters

trailers

This week was exhausting, especially toady. So, it is late, I am beat, these are the trailers I found!

Movies

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH ALREADY!

The Mummy (Teaser)

This doesn’t have anything to do with the previous Mummy franchise, right? Because Tom Cruise would not fit into that.

Sleight

It’s MAGIC!

The Shack

I have not read the book. I have no opinion about it. I actually had to google that stuff to understand the trailer.

TV Shows

Riverdale

This show looks like book aesthetics strung together to create motion. I wanna watch it!

Sherlock (Season 4)

This better be good considering the wait.

Emerald City

It’s coming soon and it doesn’t look anything like Oz, but whatevs.

Nashville (Season 5)

So, I guess Juliette won’t die … right?

Big Little Lies

Uhm, that cast does not look like a TV show kind…

View original post 17 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

