Wild dream ponies

Lucid Gypsy

I’ve always loved this out of focus photo of Dartmoor ponies and I’ve posted it here before in black and white, but that was years ago.

img_3531aWhen I went hunting for it for Paula’s Thursday challenge, I found two more taken a few days earlier, it was a good year for ponies at Scorhill.

img_3564aimg_3575a

All I remember about those days was wind and my cagoule blowing around, it’s rather exposed up there and I used a long exposure!

View original post

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

