A Lush Valentine

Article source: quitesimplystella.com

Simply Stella

I am not huge into Valentine’s Day – it’s cute and the decorations are always adorable with the teenie hearts and the pink and blah, blah, blah but it just doesn’t do it for me. I’ll put together treat bags and I almost always decorated my classroom but not much outside of that. When I cracked open my LUSH box and realized how many Valentine’s Day items I ordered – I didn’t even know myself. In my defense, rose is my absolute most favourite scent and it has been hi-jacked by Valentine’s Day. All of the good rose stuff is released around V-day and I am a little bitter about it.

0126171759

When I saw the Love, Love you Lotsbar soap – I knew that I had to have one (or two). This little beauty contains 4 different rose ingredients: rose infusion, rose oil, rose syrup and rose petals. Yes…

View original post 338 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

