MOTD // Chocolate love // Valentines day look

Hello beauties! Today’s post is a holiday make up look for VALENTINES DAY! I’ve seen lots of looks with red lips, so I wanted to do something different, and I definitely wanted to use Chocolate colours! img_7386For this look I used the Morphe 35O eyeshadow palette (surprise surprise!) because it’s got all the warm tones I need to match the lip colour. I started with a peach transition colour in the crease (4th row, 2nd shade), then took a slightly darker version over top to create depth (last row, 3rd shade). img_6686For the lid I used a copper gold shimmer shade (2nd row, 4th shade) on a brush with some setting spray to intensify for a metallic look. img_7398To get the smokey eye look and incorporate the chocolate colour, I used a warm dark brown (5th row,last shade) on the outer V of my eye and lower lash line. img_7447For…

View original post 112 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

