Stick-er with me, Valentine + A giveaway

Article Source: trysmallthings.com

try small things

pipsticks-valentines-2017

“Where are you, my little object of art? I am here to collect you.” — Pepe Le Pew • If you’ve been reading try small things for a while, you might remember my crush on Pipsticks, the sticker club that delivers the most delightful little packages each month to subscribers worldwide (I wrote about it here). Well I’m still stuck on Pipsticks, and it’s even dreamier than before! “Is it possible to be too attractive?” Pepe would ask. Mais non! Here’s why. 

View original post 345 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

