Why I Should Be Your Valentine

Article Source: moviewriternyu.wordpress.com

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Dating tips for those looking for love and a relationship on Valentine's DayValentine’s Day is just around the corner, Modern Philosophers, and as hard as it is to believe, I am still single.

I will give that a moment to sink in…

The interns, who are really nothing more than an annoying pack of meddling kids, have convinced me that it’s finally time to focus on finding me a date.

However, I can’t stop wanting to help others,  so this week’s dating tips post is a compromise meant to help both the readers and the writer find love.

Let me now explain why I should be your Valentine…

I am well educated, have a good job, and own a beautiful home.  In other words, I’m not looking to mooch off you, I don’t need a place to crash, and I can craft an excellent argument as to why you should date me.  I am my own man, and while I…

View original post 998 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

