Life has traditions but tradition is not life!

TheJothishJosephBlog

India, the land of diversities. A country which could certainly be termed as the synonym of diversity. I have always been wonderstruck as how so many cultures and traditions live in harmony in a single nation. 

There are a lot of things we know about India but a few facts have always been unknown. Today I am going to talk about what tradition means to India and its inhabitants. 

Before I elaborate on my thoughts I would like to mention how this thought took birth in my mind. One of the blogs I follow, Monika Sharma wrote about a trending news, JALLIKATTU. Please visit her post, Jallikattu, a bull fighting, to know what it is. I don’t think you’ll find a better place to know what it is all about. 

For a few weeks now the people of Tamil Nadu(State in India) have been protesting against a decision to…

View original post 349 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

