What I learnt whilst backpacking

Article Source: facecameraaction.com

If you throw out the idea that your thinking about going backpacking, people will instantly start taking the piss and asking questions such as ‘What? Are you going to find yourself or something?’ and ‘How are YOU going to manage that?!’but what these people didn’t realise is that their negativity spurred me along in reality.

I am one of those people that if you say I can’t do something, majority of the time I won’t stop until I prove them wrong so although it was hard at times, I actually did learn a lot about my self!

For starters, I’m weak as hell. My backpack for my last 3 and a half month trip was 12kg at most, no matter how much I went to the gym, I struggled to carry this. Has any backpack designers ever thought of making a backpack for someone petite and not a normal size…

View original post 403 more words

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

