Ten tips for solo travel

Source: Ten tips for solo travel

The first time you travel alone, you may be a little nervous, especially gearing up for the trip. I found that once I was there, any worries I had went away. There are so many benefits to traveling alone that I encourage people to try it at least once in their life.

I previously wrote some other tips for traveling solo and a few places to visit if you’re traveling alone. This post builds on those two.

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

