Kalia Masan -The most dangerous black magic.

@journaledge

To avoid abuse: This blog post exposes many dangerous facts about Black Magic, so it can not be directly sent to the general public. If you want to get this post, please provide your email in the comment, I will send you the link.

84 Comments Add yours

  1. Pooja says:

    Would want to read about Kalia masaan. Thank you.

    1. provide your email ID and purpose for reading?

  2. Kervin says:

    I am experiencing health problems. I want to understand what is happening to me now.
    Kervin44@hotmail.com

    1. What’s happened?

  3. Giridharan Manokaran says:

    We are sufferring from black magic severely. Pls help

    1. Please contact me directly at +91-8284817492

      1. Harshita Singh says:

        My sister is suffering from black magic. Please let me read it.

        1. Rodney Drose says:

          Good Afternoon Sir, one of my family members is possessed by someone from few months, tried everything, different people came n seen her, yet no outcome..I’m really worried about her, I heard that masan kali is most powerful in removing blackmagic.. Please help..it’s a request..I believe strongly that you can cure her.. That’s the reason I wanna know more on masan kali..I also read alot on various blackmagic stuff.. Looking forward for a speedy response, thank you Sir.

          1. Hi Hari om namah shivaya, please share date of birth and place of birth. However black magic is very stronger than any other black magic. Hence please share the details on whatsapp number +91-9877743591. I will see and surely get you out from This.

    2. Vita says:

      Hello sir. I’m interested in the article about black magic. I’m lalong term student of mysticism and I believe I may be cursed. I had an argument with a friend whom I didn’t know was heavily using vamachara/black magic…I saw in his home an altar with blood from the womb of women and many candles about two days before the argument. We never spoke again but I’ve had many problems since this argument. I’m hoping I may find some insight in your article. 🙏 thank you, my email is vitaley.biz@gmail.com

      1. Sure I will provide you the best way to cure from that. Call me +91-8284817492

  4. Yuvaraj says:

    Send kaliya masan link

    1. For Which purpose do you need to read this one?

    2. Send kalia masan detail. Suffering from it for a long time

      1. Whats app me on my cell – +91-8284817492

  5. Manish says:

    Hello Sir,How to cure the victim from kaliya masan.can you cure the victim ? Kindly resolve my issue

    1. Good Morning Manish, Just sad to hear from you about this. To avoid abuse: This blog post exposes many dangerous facts about Black Magic, so it can not be directly sent to the general public. If you want to get this post, please provide your email in the comment, I will send you the link.

    1. what do you want? why share your email

      1. 1abu2w says:

        Hello Sir,i am Manish.. I want to know about how to cure from kaliya masan and vodoo curse.very much painful ..my email id 2334555Katy.perry@gmail.com
        Kindly help ,i will be grateful to you Sir.
        Thankyou

  6. Somnath says:

    Please send me details… I would like to have knowledge in this to protect myself and my family against black magic… my career is getting ruined…. financial backbone is broken…. don’t know what’s happening…. please help

    1. I am sorry to know that you have been affected by black magic. As much as you meditate on God, you will be able to come out of it as soon as possible. anyways you can contact me at : theacharyaa@gmail.com

  7. sana says:

    i would like to read please

    1. For which purpose you want to read this one, coz this is very dangrous for normal peoples. If you promise that you dont missuse this one than i will provide u the password.

  8. Nidhi says:

    Send me how to cure kalia masan at home

  9. muskaan katyal says:

    I m doing research and i would really like to know more about it. My email id is katyalmuskaan444@gmail.com

    1. Please contact me directly at 8284817492

  10. Need details on kalia masan. E-mail : ajju2005@Yahoo.com

    1. Contact me 8284817492

  11. Harshita Singh says:

    My sister is suffering from black magic. Please let me read it.

  12. hasham says:

    hi i would want to read this because my gf dad has been putting something on her head since she been a kid and till now adds something to her food she stop but in order to understand how her mind not be affected by it i need to read it so i can do some prayers

  13. Kornica Sen Sarma says:

    Would like to know more about Kalia masan.
    Thank you.

  14. D says:

    Send me all details if possible about kaliya masan Or related masan

    1. Call me at+91-9877743591

  15. shivika khanna says:

    hello sir myself shivika khanna and i aspire to become a paranomal psychiatrist so i need info about kalia masan and all other black magic and i know u r a master in this pls help me with it

    1. Yes i am the Black magic expert, practice it from 16 years.contact me at 9877743591

      1. Shivika khanna says:

        My whatsapp is connected with my family so could u pls send the link on my email id??? email id : shivikakhanna14@gmail.com could u help me pls i dont want to pass the info to the normal people around me…

          1. shivika khanna says:

            thank u so much for the help…when will i be getting the mail of your reply???

    2. Sure you can call me at 9877743591

  16. Asif Khan says:

    I want to know about kalia masan black magic please send me information

    1. What is the purpose kindly specify, it’s not safe for normal people’s

  17. nihal16221 says:

    Hello
    Kindly provide me information

    1. Why you want the information??

  18. Anvesha jain says:

    Sir I am interested in block about black magic…

    1. Call me at 9877743591

  19. pallak says:

    I want to read

  20. Srimoyee Lahiri says:

    Hi sir, I have been suffering from severe financial and health issues since the last 10 yrs…..would desperately want to know if there is anything supernatural behind it.

    1. Sure you can contact me at 98777-43591

  21. Zineb El Makhloufi says:

    Im suffering from kalia masaan ! Please help me and send the information
    vredeforyou@gmail.com

    1. Call me 98777-43591

  22. Sambhavna says:

    recently have seen about malia masan magic , so m curious to know about the fact they show.

  23. Akshay Mangroo says:

    I want to learn more about the different type of vidhi’s.
    Akshay.mangroo3@gmail.com

    1. Call me +91-9877743591

  24. Saab says:

    I need your help pleease. i felt that one of my acquaintance suddenly a shift or change of his aura. and i saw this bracelet with a beads that i suspected that contained a kalia masan or masaan. how do i protect myself and my friends

    1. If possible than call me +91-9877743591 coz this is serious matter.

  25. Manish says:

    Want to read more about massan

  26. Krittika Chowdhury says:

    Just wanted to do some research on black magic, especially Kalia Masan

  27. Joydeep says:

    Wish to read about kalia masan

  28. Joydeep says:

    Want to read about Kalia Masan and other form of black magic.

  29. Roxy cheeke says:

    Please can you help us, we had kala masan done for over 30 years our parents passed away quickly from it. My sibling is experiencing terrible effects of suicide, mental problem and keeps saying someone did something on him. He has never been lucky in anything we are all single, older, no marriages or children or any jobs or money everything is destroyed, please can you help us?

    1. Hello ‘Aum Namha Shivaye’ yes you can contact me on my cell number 9877743591. Sure you can get heal soon.

      1. Khevina says:

        I would like to know more about this type of black magic because my father passes away from it and now want to protect my mother from this. Want to read about it for knowledge and to protect my family. Thanks

        1. If your family suffer from this so yo need special attention. Please call me +91-9877743591 i can heal you from this.

  30. Manish says:

    Please send me details about all type of Indian black magic

  31. Manya says:

    Email mentioned

  32. ril says:

    Hi i would like to know about kalia masan & shakuchi please mail me the link tq.

  33. ril says:

    Please provide me the link as my brother suffered from it now my sister in law only left i want to know about it & if can want to save her before it strike her tq 🙏🏻.

    1. Share your email so I can send you the details.

  34. lakshika says:

    want to know about it

    1. What’s the reason to study about it.

  35. Shiva Mitra says:

    Awareness

  36. Divyansh khare says:

    kindly send it here divyanshkharee@gmail.com

    1. Why you want to know about it?

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.