Famous slogan by Indian freedom fighter: Chandra Shekhar Azaad

Dushmano Ki Goliyo Ka Hum Saamna Krenge, Azaad Hai Azaad He Rahenge.

– Chandra Shekhar Azaad

@journaledge

11 Comments Add yours

  1. adeez.org says:

    azadi is slogan in the history for thge future too

      1. adeez.org says:

        I read your blogs . It was excellent , i liked the content a lot . I would love to be contributer for your blog

        1. OMG, that;s really sounds good, yes if you want to contribution please let me know. and thanks for your kind words 🙂

          1. adeez.org says:

            I would like to do it , I just love to write about travel

            1. Yes please send me the draft ASAP 🙂

            2. yes sure please, provide me the draft and i will publish it as a guest post in my blog. awaiting your reply, have a good day 🙂

              1. adeez.org says:

                Of course I will soon mail you

Many Many thanks for your visit and support comment :)

